We're Moving! Opening at our new location on September 19th at 4070 North Milwaukee Ave # 101, Chicago, IL 60641. Call our practice for more details!

$1 Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

DentalWorks Irving Park

4730 W Irving Park

Chicago, IL 60641-2782

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Irving Park

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Our dental hygienist was amazing. Our dentist was also very professional and the receptionist was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2017

Great care, awesome experiences. I recently moved to the suburbs and still drive back to the city just for my dentist and dental hygienist. I've been attending this branch for almost ten years now. I would highly reccomend trying this location out. The office staff are amazing and understanding people and will try and help you in any way possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great caring service, staff are polite and fun. Appointments are fast and thorough. An enjoyable experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Customer service was great and the staff made me feel right at home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

My experience was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I've always been Leary about going to the dentist since my former dentist/cousin moved to Arizona. I've tried several dentist offices but was always discouraged but after going to Dental Works , i was comfortable pleased and glad to have found them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

This team is awesome. After having a bad experience at another Dental Works in Aurora I was quite skeptical to stay with the same company and actually almost left after receiving unexpected information after arriving. The manager of the Dental Works at Harlem and Both was very accommodating and understanding. She took her time to explain things to me and answered all my questions. She made me feel comfortable. I feel the same about the surgeon and the administrative and support staff. They were all so great. They gave me two times the information that I needed to make an informed decision than the Aurora, IL location, their customer service was 10 times better than the location in Aurora, and their knowledge was 10 times better than Aurora. To top it all off, the manager was able to financially relieve me of some financial stress, which eased my mind a ton. Her going over and beyond for me literally almost made me cry right in the office. I would recommend them anytime! Andie B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Everyone is very professional and polite. They're flexible with how u can pay n the the do great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I have been coming here for years and have gotten top notch service... Everyone is always sweet, friendly and accommodating... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I was very pleased with the new hygienist. He was very gentle and talked to you throughout the procedure. Dr. Rhodes came in without hesitation, when asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

At first I was skeptical.. I mean it is inside of Sears, but i was pleasantly surprised. The wait wasn't long, the staff were very professional and it was clean. I do recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The staff at the desk was so helpful and nice I felt welcome.. I went for a free consultant today and go back Monday they told me I will love my smile I can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I've been coming to dental works on Harlem & North Avenue about 10 years I've thoroughly feel comfortable I enjoy all the people there my dental hygienists have changed over the years I have enjoyed each new one along the way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great service and was in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

All I can say is that I am treated like royalty here... I love my dentist office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great Staff. Great experience. I was very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2017

The manager is super rude and inconsiderate. I will never come here again for any type of service other than to get my retainer checked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

I been going to Dental Works for over 13 yrs. Staff is friendly and they work with your schedule.  Ann is very nice, personable, and professional.  Dr. Lourdes is great.  She is very gentle and does not hurt me.  I don't dread going to the dentist.  I have been seeing her for over 14yrs and I love her.  The hours are convenient.  I love the fact that they explain the costs and what the next steps are.  There are no hidden fees.  Estella is very nice and knows all of the patients by name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great and helpful staff. They were able to fit me for an emergency appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I had an emergency appointment and was seen in a courteous and timely manner. Dr. Rhodes did a great job on my filling. Awesome staff and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

Staff is friendly and they work with your schedule. Dr. Rivero is clear with explaining cost and next steps. I definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Dr Chung is amazing my teeth were horrible now I have a smile that lights up the room the services are fast and performed well the dental hygienist is wonderful very professional and she takes her time I am very pleased with the services there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I love this place. I had my wisdom tooth pulled and I never knew the dentist had pulled it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I've been a patient at this location for the past three years and the service is quick, staff is courteous and doctors are knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

I came to this practice because I was unhappy with my previous dental provider. I've now come to this practice for several years and have always found the staff to be professional and courteous. My teeth have never been in better shape! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Comfortable, patience n thorough review n procedures. Definitely will recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I've been going to DentalWorks for years. I love the people and service. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very friendly doctor and staff. The service is fast and the doctor always checking to see if your comfortable. Will definitely come back if needed too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Im very Pacific who does work on me and this is a great place and ther financial flexible . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

The office staff at Dental Works are very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. The office is clean, warm, and inviting. I highly recommend this office for dental service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dental Works office at the Harlem and North location is completely professional, polite and knowledgeable. Doctor and staff. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I've been a client of this location for the past year now and all my experiences have been beyond pleasant. I love that as soon as I walk in, the staff knows who I am, there's no need to even check in, because they know me by first name. The dental providers are thorough and addressed all my concerns. They take time to make sure you're comfortable and they're great at building rapport. My first year has been a long one with my dental needs but Delta Dental has done an excellent job with helping me improve my overall dental needs. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

The atmosphere is laid back and warm. The staff and technicians are available and answer all your questions with precise knowledge. The wait was not long and the office manager was friendly and informative.The Dentist made me relax and understand everything he went over pertaining to my upcoming procedures. I give five stars for availability and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Veronica and the staff make your visit not so scary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Faist is awesome. He takes a lot of time each visit to listen to my needs and answer my questions. The staff is super friendly and helpful, too. Will definitely be coming back. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Just excellent team of dentists work there! Quality, comfort and hospitality are the best words to describe this place! I definitely recommend to visit Dental Works if you have any problems with your teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very nice place. Great attention, very professional service. I love the patience and dedication of Dr. Rivero, providing the best, devoted care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone that works in the office are very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I've been coming for the past almost 2 years to this dental care place and they are all treating me very nicely and the service is excellent. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Staff/doctor were very nice and the office was clean and modern looking. Hard to find due to it being inside the Sears store, but nothing that bothered me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The process was a little long with checking (due to first visit) in, however after that Veronica and Yvonne was great. Dr. Rhodes was very good and helped me with my fears, I'm looking forward to the dental work needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

My wait was not long and they r close to my house. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Great place. They are patient and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Made my day go a little easier, it's been a while since I seen a dentist but they made the experience so easy and smooth. Great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Love Dr. Tsay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Professional and friendly. Everyone in the office is kind and caring. Dr. Rivera is the best dentist I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great service. Friendly workers. Hiiiiiiighly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Everyone is so professional and nice....I felt very comfortable and at ease....My whole family goes to Dental Works & my 4yr old daughter loves going to the dentist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Best Dental experience I have ever had! Everyone is very helpful and professional. Big thumbs up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

I didn't experience any problems, I was greeted right away, asked if I wanted an appointment, and filled out my paperwork quickly. the dental office was clean, and everything looked good.I thought the prices were very good and they offered many payment options. They are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2016

Everyone is so professional and nice....I felt very comfortable and at ease....My whole family goes to Dental Works & my 4yr old daughter loves going to the dentist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2016

I love Dental Works. I was the type of person who was scared of Dentists. The professionalism from day one never changed. I felt like family. I will always recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2016

I have been coming here for a year and they have taken amazing care of my teeth. They are very proactive when I need to have something looked at and ensure I never miss an appointment with reminders. I love coming in for my teeth cleanings and even a root canal turned out to be a good experience. If you need a dental office to take care of you like family, this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

Gracious pricing, wiling to work with all economic situations and very gentile. I look forward to coming back every time and i historically don't like going to dentists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Lourdes and Ann for years.  They are very nice, professional, and know their patients by name.  Dr. Lourdes will not hurt you she is a great Dentist.  I love the fact that they give you the estimate before the work is done.  They accept most insurance companies.  I can't recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2011

I've never had a problem here.  The staff is always very helpful and nice.  Sometimes there is a wait since they have a lot of customers but they are pretty efficient.  I go here for ortho work and am very happy with my progress.  Dr. Tsay is a cool guy and the girl who does my adjustments is cute! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2017

Just an update to say that this place still amazes me. The costs are low, the staff is brilliant, and every appointment I have had so far has been just as good, if not better than the one before it. Over 4 appointments so far, I have already gotten alot of work done. My appointments are usually at 6:15, the last one of the evening, and I am never being rushed out, and I am never taken late. Dr. Rivero works til we are done for the day, which has so far, often been until 8:30 at night. Dr. Rivero is also very skilled with the Novocaine shots, and somehow seems to uncannily know exactly where to inject to get just that area worked on numb. This has led for me, to much better recovery time. She also knows that I am working yet to secure the financing for the amount not covered by insurance, and is, in the meantime, working on all of the stuff that is covered 100 percent by my insurance. So far every procedure has gone of without a hitch, and no problems have been experienced. Dr. RIvero is EXTREMELY skilled, and has a great chair-side manner. All in all, I would fully recommend Dr Rivero and DentalWorks at six corners to anybody! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Received right on schedule for my cleaning. The personal behind the desk was friendly and attentive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The staff were friendly and polite I was treated with care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I see an orthodontist who is very professional. He explains every procedure. He works quickly and I am on my way in no time. The desk staff is helpful in figuring out insurance coverage, making appts. and are pleasant to work with. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.