We've moved to a new location! 4066 N MILWAUKEE AVE. Call our practice for more details!

DentalWorks Irving Park

4066 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641-2782
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Irving Park

Filter13 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Office location is great, very clean, friendly environment and the staff takes out the time to explan the care you are receiving and the cost for current and future services. Overall a very nice Dentist office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

My experience with Dental Works in the Forest Park location is always pleasant. I followed them from the Sears location on North Ave and Harlem. Awesome team and a pleasure to be served by. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2018

This place moved to 4066 Milwaukee Ave (Milwaukee and Cuyler Ave.) +1 (773) 541-8137 Newly renovated location, needs at least a ceiling fan in the waiting area, feels very warm as the large windows allow sun and heat in. The office is Beautiful. They rarely answer the phones when you call, they Don't do a very good job of reminding you of your appointment. There are a few easy fixes they need to do to make it a more enjoyable place to do business with. Other than that, I'm overall very happy with them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I needed help, and they helped me right away. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Nice Polite Staff. Caring Professionals with Great Techniques. Very Accommodating and caring concerning "emergency cases". More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I am ok with the service the staffs are very friendly and helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

I am ok with the service the staffs are very friendly and helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Friendly and professional. Insurance made price reasonable. Just thought the process would be faster. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Good Experience, my dentist made me very comfortable and explained everything she was doing? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Received right on schedule for my cleaning. The personal behind the desk was friendly and attentive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The staff were friendly and polite I was treated with care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I see an orthodontist who is very professional. He explains every procedure. He works quickly and I am on my way in no time. The desk staff is helpful in figuring out insurance coverage, making appts. and are pleasant to work with. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2013

I don't get the neg reviews.  The staff and doc are kind and do their best to limit my discomfort and make sure I'm taken care of in a timely and professional manner.  The doc and staff work hard and I appreciate that immensely. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.