We've moved to a new location! 4066 N MILWAUKEE AVE. Call our practice for more details!

DentalWorks Irving Park

4066 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641-2782
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Irving Park

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2019

Reading all the past reviews, I'm wondering if I lucked out. Calls were picked up. Staff was courteous. Office was clean. Everyone was nice and professional, including the dental assistant and the dentist (Ali).  Everyone explained all the dentist codes, so I wasn't out left in the dark, and no one tried to shame me over my oral hygiene. As good as it gets for a dentists office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2019

Let me forth coming, not a big fan of going to any dentist because I have work that needs to be done that I am not looking forward to be done. Dr. Ali made the the decision for me with being honest and not beating me up for my past dental hygiene practices. Still not jumping for joy about the work that need to be done, but feel the integrity is real and that makes me feel at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2017

Great care, awesome experiences. I recently moved to the suburbs and still drive back to the city just for my dentist and dental hygienist. I've been attending this branch for almost ten years now. I would highly reccomend trying this location out. The office staff are amazing and understanding people and will try and help you in any way possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

I been going to Dental Works for over 13 yrs. Staff is friendly and they work with your schedule.  Ann is very nice, personable, and professional.  Dr. Lourdes is great.  She is very gentle and does not hurt me.  I don't dread going to the dentist.  I have been seeing her for over 14yrs and I love her.  The hours are convenient.  I love the fact that they explain the costs and what the next steps are.  There are no hidden fees.  Estella is very nice and knows all of the patients by name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

Staff is friendly and they work with your schedule. Dr. Rivero is clear with explaining cost and next steps. I definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

I came to this practice because I was unhappy with my previous dental provider. I've now come to this practice for several years and have always found the staff to be professional and courteous. My teeth have never been in better shape! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

I didn't experience any problems, I was greeted right away, asked if I wanted an appointment, and filled out my paperwork quickly. the dental office was clean, and everything looked good.I thought the prices were very good and they offered many payment options. They are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

I didn't experience any problems, I was greeted right away, asked if I wanted an appointment, and filled out my paperwork quickly. the dental office was clean, and everything looked good. I thought the prices were very good and they offered many payment options. They are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2016

I have been coming here for a year and they have taken amazing care of my teeth. They are very proactive when I need to have something looked at and ensure I never miss an appointment with reminders. I love coming in for my teeth cleanings and even a root canal turned out to be a good experience. If you need a dental office to take care of you like family, this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Lourdes and Ann for years.  They are very nice, professional, and know their patients by name.  Dr. Lourdes will not hurt you she is a great Dentist.  I love the fact that they give you the estimate before the work is done.  They accept most insurance companies.  I can't recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2011

I've never had a problem here.  The staff is always very helpful and nice.  Sometimes there is a wait since they have a lot of customers but they are pretty efficient.  I go here for ortho work and am very happy with my progress.  Dr. Tsay is a cool guy and the girl who does my adjustments is cute! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2019

Just an update to say that this place still amazes me. The costs are low, the staff is brilliant, and every appointment I have had so far has been just as good, if not better than the one before it. Over 4 appointments so far, I have already gotten alot of work done. My appointments are usually at 6:15, the last one of the evening, and I am never being rushed out, and I am never taken late. Dr. Rivero works til we are done for the day, which has so far, often been until 8:30 at night. Dr. Rivero is also very skilled with the Novocaine shots, and somehow seems to uncannily know exactly where to inject to get just that area worked on numb. This has led for me, to much better recovery time. She also knows that I am working yet to secure the financing for the amount not covered by insurance, and is, in the meantime, working on all of the stuff that is covered 100 percent by my insurance. So far every procedure has gone of without a hitch, and no problems have been experienced. Dr. RIvero is EXTREMELY skilled, and has a great chair-side manner. All in all, I would fully recommend Dr Rivero and DentalWorks at six corners to anybody! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2018

This place moved to 4066 Milwaukee Ave (Milwaukee and Cuyler Ave.) +1 (773) 541-8137 Newly renovated location, needs at least a ceiling fan in the waiting area, feels very warm as the large windows allow sun and heat in. The office is Beautiful. They rarely answer the phones when you call, they Don't do a very good job of reminding you of your appointment. There are a few easy fixes they need to do to make it a more enjoyable place to do business with. Other than that, I'm overall very happy with them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2013

I don't get the neg reviews.  The staff and doc are kind and do their best to limit my discomfort and make sure I'm taken care of in a timely and professional manner.  The doc and staff work hard and I appreciate that immensely. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.