DentalWorks Irving Park

4066 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60641-2782
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Irving Park

Filter207 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Highly recommend! I called as a new patient looking for zoom whitening services in the area and I was given a same day appointment! The hygienist that performed the zoom whitening on my teeth was Maysoon. She did a magnificent job! My teeth were noticeably bright and white immediately after. Thanks Maysoon! A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Everyone is friendly; it is clear that they want their patients to be at ease as much as possible. The appointment with the dentist, which consisted of X-rays, a cleaning, and a quick consult, went smoothly and efficiently. I'll be back, and my husband and son are patients there as well. We're all very satisfied with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

My dental hygienist was very informative and great detail customer friendly. She had a great plan to improve my oral health. From checking in to checking out this was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

Wonder full experience from start to finish. Loved the doctors and staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Dr Mensah hands down incredible dentist.. My son came in needed a filling he said she was nice, gentle and could not believe how she did it so fast. GREAT assistant too Shaquita and Dr Mensah thanks you for the GREAT Care.. He also got a cleaning by Shalonda He was comfortable with her and he was so happy to have clean teeth.. He really liked he and said I WILL BE BACK TO SEE YOU IN MONTHS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Dr Mensa is wonderful! It's rare that you meet a dentist that cares so much about what end result you are looking for. She was very reassuring and patient with me during the procedure for 2 crowns. I'll be with her forever! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Wonderful team and always helpful :D Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

(Translated by Google) Business is wonderful as usual :)(Original)Shalonda is wonderful as usual :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Shalonda is wonderful as usual :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

The service is good and thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

(Translated by Google) Business is wonderful as usual :) (Original) Shalonda is wonderful as usual :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

It was the best experience in a very long time. Everyone was very professional, patient, detailed, and showed concern. I am glad that I chose DentalWorks in Tinley Park as my new dental care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

As someone who is mortified of going to the dentist I have many great things to say about the staff at this location. The ladies behind the counter were friendly and attentive answered all my questions and made the new patient process quick and easy. The woman who took my x-rays was really nice. The dentist Dr. Iqbad I hope I spelled it right set me right at ease gave me great options and overall made it a great experience. So in short if you're scared to see a dentist this facility with there staff will definitely take care of you. Thanks and I will see you all in April. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2019

Dr. Iqbal is the best dentist I have had by a mile. Great patience, works very carefully and will explain/ communicate through all the steps during a procedure. With all that said, she works fast and efficiently so was in and out in no time. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Nice people, great atmosphere, nice holiday season decor, clean place , very inviting. Gives you what to expect on billing and a print out, hours are great for working people, love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I am so glad that I discovered Dental Works of Forest Park while walking past them one day. They are the friendliest and most efficient dental place i ever went to. The receptionist, Kim, is a real gem! She will spend as much time as necessary to resolve any billing problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dr. Iqbal is the best dentist I have had by a mile. Great patience, works very carefully and will explain/ communicate through all the steps during a procedure. With all that said, she works fast and efficiently so was in and out in no time. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

It was a great experience! A beautiful staff and friendly environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Everyone at this location is so nice, professional and knowledgeable. Made my appointment very pleasant!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

They are very professional and make there patients feel extremely comfortable and at ease no matter what procedure is getting done. It’s also the cleanest dental facility I’ve ever seen. My family including myself definitely enjoys the staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Everyone was great and it was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

My dental hygienist Shalonda is the greatest! Always on time, always informative of what I can do to improve my dental hygiene. The front desk could be a bit more courteous. The first person you see as you enter the office is answering the phone. I received a “nod” at check-in when I stated my name & appointment time. Never an apology, never you’re checked in. Just a “nod”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

Wonderful experience. Doctor, Hygienist and x-ray tech are very caring. Best dental experience ever. They treat tthemhe body, soul, and spirit.😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

So far so good!!! Everyone AND I do mean EVERYONE was so courteous, informative and professional during my visit. I love the fact they provide a consultation on care and preventative treatment prior to performing any major services that may not be covered by your insurance. Shalonda (the Awesome Dental Hygienist) was able to fit me in for my first service on the same day as my consultation. I will definitely be recommended Dr. Mensah's location to anyone ago asks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Great place. They are friendly, patient and thorough. I am a working mom and I had to bring my 1 year old daughter. I was embarrassed because of course she cried during my cleaning. The staff was so friendly and helpful the entire time. My dentist was very sweet and helpful and gave wonderful advice on how to improve my oral health. I love the staff because the build great rapport with me each visit. Wonderful and trustworthy place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

The decor of this office captures you as you walk through the door!! From the front desk staff (Treeaz) to Dr. Tamara & then the hygienist Danisha made you feel like you were safe and well taken care of.. I am honored to be a patient of this office & plan to be for as long as they are open!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

It's was great and very welcoming.kelsey was awesome I don't think I'll be going anywhere else😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

It's was great and very welcoming.kelsey was awesome I don't think I'll be going anywhere else😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

My experience at this office has been nothing but pleasant! I was brought in by a gentleman named Luis he was very nice and helpful with getting me an appointment. Dr. Marsh was so friendly and very open about what treatment I needed done. The office is immaculately clean and I would refers my friends and family to come to this office. The pace is very fast but they attend to all of their patients very effectively! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

My 3 year old had her first visit and it was wonderful! Everyone was so nice and the hygienist was very patient and friendly with my child. The hygienist Shlonda explained every step before she begin and made my child very comfortable. From start to finished we had a wonderful time! Thanks everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

They always take care of me in a professional manner. Staff has always made me feel welcomed - place is lovely and yes, I recommend others go! Thank you DentalWorks Forest Park! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

A good experience. Staff friendly and informative. Wait time short. Very advanced equipment! Thorough exam and presentation of the work advised and real cost. I’ve been to many dentists over the years. I think they’ve cracked the code. Well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

This was the best dental office experience I've had in a long time. I entered to receptionist with a smile and friendly greeting. I arrived 15 minutes early and was called back at my appointment time. The office wasn't crowned. Dr Sood and her assistant Vanessa made me feel very comfortable. Exam and Xrays were comfortable. Dr. Sood was very friendly and understanding, she explained everything after examining my teeth. Before leaving, She asked if I had any further questions or concerns which most dentists wont. The exam room was very clean and organized. This will be my family's new dental office and dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and efficient. I thought Dr. Mensah was great as well as my hygienist Shalonda. I will be back for follow-up visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2019

Great service. Attentive. Very very professional. I've found my spot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

The whole atmosphere is comfortable. Everyone is really nice and assuring to the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Great service. Attentive. Very very professional. I've found my spot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

My 1st time there was very pleasant! Great people, and I enjoyed being there they definitely know how to explain the issues I had with my tooth and I thank them for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Had my first visit today. Dr. Sood and DA Yaritza were amazing. I had a badly infected cracked tooth and rather than make me wait a week for the oral surgeon Dr. Sood extracted it for me. They have given me hope of getting my smile back. Caring, friendly and knowledgeable does not even begin to express these wonderful people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Everyone I have ever interacted with was personable, professional and considerate of the patient's needs. I highly recommend Dental Works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

5+ ⭐ I was sooo nervous walking in. I had a very bad experience with a different dentist. ( not dental works) My blood pressure was high but as soon as I walked in the office everyone was so kind and considerate. From the reception desk , to the hygienist, to the girl taking my x-rays! Dr. Siddra-Iqbal was the icings on the cake! I had my first root canal done and the experience was not at all terrible. They kept me calm and always communicated with me. Not to mention keeping me calm. I'm very grateful for all the hard work they do.. 🙏 THANK YOU. MY NEW DENTIST HOME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Dr.patel I can't say thank you enough I was so nervous he eased my fear very nice and gentle To the lady who offered me her hand to hold thank you so much you coached me through it. Dr.patel is the best he walks you through the process step by step very nice guy he makes you comfortable I highly recommend him I'm definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Jaweesh is an outstanding dentist with deep knowledge, very detailed and perfectionist. Her treatments last life time. Should won’t let you leave the office with any flaw in her work. Very caring and she does listen to her patiants and feel their pain. The staff was very friendly and cheerful. Very good in keeping their appointments on time. I highly recommend Dr. Nisreen Jaweesh for beautiful smile that lasts life time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Friendly staff and they work well with children. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Everyone was very friendly. They took care of me quickly and efficiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Awesome. Very good team. Awesome hygienists and Dentists. I have been coming here for years. I am completely satisfied. I recommend them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

Excellent work so far by this place. Every last one of the staff members did a tremendous job to ensure my work was done correctly. I'll be coming back another time to see if I should get braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2019

Reading all the past reviews, I'm wondering if I lucked out. Calls were picked up. Staff was courteous. Office was clean. Everyone was nice and professional, including the dental assistant and the dentist (Ali).  Everyone explained all the dentist codes, so I wasn't out left in the dark, and no one tried to shame me over my oral hygiene. As good as it gets for a dentists office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Really great staff. Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Dr. Shamama, my new Ortho Doctor made sure I was comfortable and assured me that I’d be happy with my final results for my Invisalign’s. He made it clear that he would do whatever needed to be done to give me the perfect smile with no spacing. Overall great service from office staff and doctors assistant and doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Went in to expect the worst outcome from my treatment, but it turned out to be better than I expected. The experience was great. Everything is explained in full detail and you get a copy of cost. You decide what you want done based on your treatment. I’m glad I went in and stop procrastinating. The cost for services could have been much higher the longer I waited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Great friendly service super clean and well lite. Better then expected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Wonderful dental hygienist. She is caring and remembers her patients and things that they have shared with her such as vacation plans,etc. She explains her procedures and gives helpful hints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2019

Let me forth coming, not a big fan of going to any dentist because I have work that needs to be done that I am not looking forward to be done. Dr. Ali made the the decision for me with being honest and not beating me up for my past dental hygiene practices. Still not jumping for joy about the work that need to be done, but feel the integrity is real and that makes me feel at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr.patel I can't say thank you enough I was so nervous he eased my fear very nice and gentle To the lady who offered me her hand to hold thank you so much you coached me through it. Dr.patel is the best he walks you through the process step by step very nice guy he makes you comfortable I highly recommend him I'm definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Excelent experience! The hygienist Normary was very caring and explained very well and clear, the recommendations for a good dental hygene, full recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

My fear of the dentist have subsided. Before coming to this location my last dental visit was traumatic. A root canal procedure and upon coming to DentalWorks, I have to get this same procedure. Denisha and Dr Swoon made my experience great. I had no pain. They changed my view. I no longer have this fear as long as I know DentalWorks in Tinley Park is my Dental Office. Thank you! I’m all Smiles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Dr Brijesh Patel..HANDS DOWN AN AMAZING DR.I went to 3 other dentists HE was the ONLY one that would help me. I needed a root canal and omg I was in SO MUCH PAIN. HE WAS THE ONE WHO GOT OUT OF PAIN.TOOK HIS TIME and ALWAYS MADE SURE I WAS OKAY CAUSE HE KNEW I WAS NERVOUS. I cant thank him enough..If your looking for a dentist look NO further Dr Brijesh Patel you have to see him. HE IS WAITING FOR YOU GO MEET HIM. Not only a GREAT DENTIST BUT A REALLY NICE GUY HE WILL EXPLAIN TAKE THE TIME AND PUT IN THE EFFORT... Thanks again Doc. YOUR THE BEST!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Switched to DentalWorks because my insurance had not been covering my previous dentist enough and their hours are really convenient. Went in for a check up and cleaning. The office is clean and updated. My cleaning went well, my hygienist was through and kept the awkward silence to a minimum with relevant conversation. I would recommend DentalWorks to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

The staff was extremely wonderful professional and worm at the same time very please with my choice from the receptionist to the hygienist and the dentist great job 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

The staff was very courteous and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

5+ ? I was sooo nervous walking in. I had a very bad experience with a different dentist. ( not dental works) My blood pressure was high but as soon as I walked in the office everyone was so kind and considerate. From the reception desk , to the hygienist, to the girl taking my x-rays! Dr. Siddra-Iqbal was the icings on the cake! I had my first root canal done and the experience was not at all terrible. They kept me calm and always communicated with me. Not to mention keeping me calm. I'm very grateful for all the hard work they do.. ?? THANK YOU. MY NEW DENTIST HOME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

All is well. I have not had to use any of the painkillers yet, so I doubt I will have to. Thank you for a job VERY well done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

The Dentist was nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

The Dentist was nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Great work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Great Office Staff! Great Experience would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

It's was great and very welcoming.kelsey was awesome I don't think I'll be going anywhere else😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

I love coming to Dental Works, the staff is beautiful, and they answer all my questions whenever I have them. They give awesome details on keeping your teeth and gums clean and healthy until next visit. The office environment is lovely as well, a friendly atmosphere. The dental hygienist takes their time and clean my teeth wonderfully for me, my husband, and our children. We love Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

GREAT EXPERIENCE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

First time visit went very well. Prompt, friendly staff. State of the art equipment. Beautiful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr. Jaweesh is an outstanding dentist with deep knowledge, very detailed and perfectionist. Her treatments last life time.Should won’t let you leave the office with any flaw in her work. Very caring and she does listen to her patiants and feel their pain.The staff was very friendly and cheerful. Very good in keeping their appointments on time. I highly recommend Dr. Nisreen Jaweesh for beautiful smile that lasts life time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

The whole office is nice and clean. Staff, doctors and everyone is very nice and polite. Everything is done quickly and practically no wait times. Everyone is knowledgeable with any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Tinley Park's DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Awesome experience, the staff here atr very courteous and professional. Fixed me up in one setting,highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Great service . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

The office is very attractive and comforting. The staff is respectful , friendly and attentive. Dr. K is very professional, courteous, gentle and good at what he does. The first dentist I have trusted so quickly with no regrets so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Pleasant visit! Everyone was friendly and I was in & out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Very thorough and professional service as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

I had 3 wisdom teeth removed. I felt no pain, aftet the procedure. The staff was excellent and very professional. I recommend Dental works to anyone who is looking yo have dental woek done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Always a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Love the Friendly Professional Staff ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Very Greet Dentist all Insurance Are Accepted More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

The best experience at a dental office. The receptionist were polite and great at explaining everything regarding your bill. The dentist made sure I didn't feel a thing and that I was comfortable and understood what was being done to my mouth. They even gave a courtesy call to check up on how I was doing the next day. I highly recommend this office and especially doctor Patel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Best dentist appointment ever! I have a long horrible dental history, most of my own doing. So when I go to a dentist, I get really nervous. Alejandro saw this right away and throughout the whole appointment made sure I was confocomfor and kept me distracted. Not that he wasn't super gentle the whole time, because he was. I go back in December and am just fine with that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Very polite staff and service for dental work Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Had a great experience here. They were very attentive and explained everything throughout my appointment better than anywhere I’ve been before. Shalonda was my hygienist and was amazing. Definitely recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.2.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

One day I woke up in pain. I called around to many dental offices but couldn't get an appointment. I called DentalWorks in Forest Park and they immediately told me yes. I gave them my insurance information and they made an appointment for the following morning. When I arrived the clinic was clean and the staff was courteous. When it was time to see the dentist he was very friendly and knowlegable about me needing a root canal. I am so happy I found a clinic that can meet me and my family's needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Great, friendly, and reasonable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J...  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Alejandro was the best. He was so kind and made you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

I was Very please with my dental experience. Veronica was very kind, friendly and went beyond to make sure that the service provided was great. The Surgery walked me Thur my exam and X-ray. The surgery was a walk in the park. Thank you dental works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

My experience at dental works was life changing.!!!!!!!! I had a terrible experience with my previous dentist who butchered my mouth. And the very first visit at Dental works Forest Park completely erased that fear. I was warmly greeted ( reception staff is incredible). Every thing was explained in detail. I was given several options concerning my treatment plan and my financial needs. When it came to the actual procedures they were very comforting making sure I wasn't in any pain. Even offering comforting words when I seemed anxious. It took years for me to trust another dentist and I am so grateful I found Dr. Patel and the staff here. Now I can face the world with my beautiful new smile.!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

My experience was really great i felt so comfortable and everyone was so nice , A nice and clean office Thank You Guy Will see you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

This place is remarkable I had an emergency and they solved it quicker then I ever thought possible. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. I am very happy that I found AspenDental they are really Awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Great medical center Professional , patience and very cooperative Staff With great great doctors Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Friendly service. Office is new and beautiful. Pleasant staff. Only drawback is the window. Maybe it's just me but I don't like the idea of people walking past and seeing me in the chair. I was told they are going to get something to block the window. It's not keeping me from going there. Update: they still have no blinds or shades for the window. I don't really like the idea of being on display but I'll get over it. Still friendly and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

My experience was really great i felt so comfortable and everyone was so nice ,A nice and clean office Thank You GuyWill see you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Alejandro was the best. He was so kind and made you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Very polite staff and service for dental work Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Easy and professional. Alejandro and Dr. Patel were great. Veronica the office manager was very friendly. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

I was Very please with my dental experience.Veronica was very kind, friendly and went beyond to make sure that the service provided was great. The Surgery walked me Thur my exam and X-ray. The surgery was a walk in the park. Thank you dental works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Dental works in Forest Park....My dential hygienist was Shalonda and she was great! Shalonda is very personable, knowledgeable and she takes her time to clean my teeth right. I love going to get my teeth cleaned by Shalonda. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Very Greet Dentist all Insurance Are Accepted More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2018

I love this place. I had my wisdom tooth pulled and I never knew the dentist had pulled it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

My mom is a chemo patient who couldn't have any extensive treatment done. Dr. Patil went out of his way to make her as comfortable as he possibly could. The front desk staff was friendly, as well as all of the other staff that we came into contact with. The office is also technologically advanced which is a big plus in my book. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2018

At first I was skeptical.. I mean it is inside of Sears, but i was pleasantly surprised. The wait wasn't long, the staff were very professional and it was clean. I do recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

Success at the dentist is TRUST!! No worries no stress just clean healthy teeth and gums.. Thank you Dr. Patel, Abby, Veronica the Best front desk coordinator and my FAVORITE Dental Hygentist Shalonda, you keep my Million Dollar Smile Shining Bright?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

My experience at dental works was life changing.!!!!!!!! I had a terrible experience with my previous dentist who butchered my mouth. And the very first visit at Dental works Forest Park completely erased that fear. I was warmly greeted ( reception staff is incredible). Every thing was explained in detail. I was given several options concerning my treatment plan and my financial needs. When it came to the actual procedures they were very comforting making sure I wasn't in any pain. Even offering comforting words when I seemed anxious. It took years for me to trust another dentist and I am so grateful I found Dr. Patel and the staff here. Now I can face the world with my beautiful new smile.!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Office looks great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I went to Dental works to have some work done. The doctor had the best bed side manner he did a good job on my teeth as well. I have a deep fear of going to the dentist I will go to Dr. Patel again he is amaaaaazing. The staff is also friendly polite and patient. Go team Dental Works Forest Park. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

Great caring service, staff are polite and fun. Appointments are fast and thorough. An enjoyable experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Friendly service. Office is new and beautiful. Pleasant staff. Only drawback is the window. Maybe it's just me but I don't like the idea of people walking past and seeing me in the chair. I was told they are going to get something to block the window. It's not keeping me from going there.Update: they still have no blinds or shades for the window. I don't really like the idea of being on display but I'll get over it. Still friendly and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

This place is remarkable I had an emergency and they solved it quicker then I ever thought possible.Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. I am very happy that I found AspenDental they are really Awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr. FETTON IS GREAT, ALLWAYS HELPFUL AND WANTS YOU TO BE SATISFIED. STAFF IS VERY GOOD ASWELL! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Very polite and professional. High recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Office was clean, quiet and confortable. My sons said his dental hygienist was very gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr.K is great! Very friendly and gentle. Tameka is wonderful! She holds my hand when the doctor drills because she knows Im scared. Blue office is so pretty and soothing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

very friendly staff and knowledgeable. I'll never be afraid to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Great medical center Professional , patience and very cooperative Staff With great great doctors Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed going to the dentist! Omira is awesome! Best cleaning I've had in a long time! The new office is spacious and modern! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had absolutely wonderful dental visit at the "DentalWorks in Tinley Park. The location of the office was easily found, parking was right in front of the building. The staff are so engaging and attentive. They are so polite and professional. I learned golden nuggets by conversating with Donaka, the very informative "dental technician." I definitely recommend this particular DentalWorks office to anyone looking for dental services. 5 Stars!!! Thank you, sincerely. Will point people to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

The staff was excellent and everyone was friendly and professional! Dr. Omira was very thorough and did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The staff was very nice and professional. The actual dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth gave me more information on the care of my teeth than any other hygienist/dentist combined. They are awesome... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

We like you guy's friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Our dental hygienist was amazing. Our dentist was also very professional and the receptionist was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2017

Everyone is so professional and nice....I felt very comfortable and at ease....My whole family goes to Dental Works & my 4yr old daughter loves going to the dentist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2017

Great care, awesome experiences. I recently moved to the suburbs and still drive back to the city just for my dentist and dental hygienist. I've been attending this branch for almost ten years now. I would highly reccomend trying this location out. The office staff are amazing and understanding people and will try and help you in any way possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great caring service, staff are polite and fun. Appointments are fast and thorough. An enjoyable experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Customer service was great and the staff made me feel right at home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

My experience was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I've always been Leary about going to the dentist since my former dentist/cousin moved to Arizona. I've tried several dentist offices but was always discouraged but after going to Dental Works , i was comfortable pleased and glad to have found them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2017

This team is awesome. After having a bad experience at another Dental Works in Aurora I was quite skeptical to stay with the same company and actually almost left after receiving unexpected information after arriving. The manager of the Dental Works at Harlem and Both was very accommodating and understanding. She took her time to explain things to me and answered all my questions. She made me feel comfortable. I feel the same about the surgeon and the administrative and support staff. They were all so great. They gave me two times the information that I needed to make an informed decision than the Aurora, IL location, their customer service was 10 times better than the location in Aurora, and their knowledge was 10 times better than Aurora. To top it all off, the manager was able to financially relieve me of some financial stress, which eased my mind a ton. Her going over and beyond for me literally almost made me cry right in the office. I would recommend them anytime! Andie B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

Dr Chung is amazing my teeth were horrible now I have a smile that lights up the room the services are fast and performed well the dental hygienist is wonderful very professional and she takes her time I am very pleased with the services there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

This team is awesome. After having a bad experience at another Dental Works in Aurora I was quite skeptical to stay with the same company and actually almost left after receiving unexpected information after arriving. The manager of the Dental Works at Harlem and Both was very accommodating and understanding. She took her time to explain things to me and answered all my questions. She made me feel comfortable. I feel the same about the surgeon and the administrative and support staff. They were all so great. They gave me two times the information that I needed to make an informed decision than the Aurora, IL location, their customer service was 10 times better than the location in Aurora, and their knowledge was 10 times better than Aurora. To top it all off, the manager was able to financially relieve me of some financial stress, which eased my mind a ton. Her going over and beyond for me literally almost made me cry right in the office. I would recommend them anytime! Andie B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Everyone is very professional and polite. They're flexible with how u can pay n the the do great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I have been coming here for years and have gotten top notch service... Everyone is always sweet, friendly and accommodating... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Great and helpful staff. They were able to fit me for an emergency appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I was very pleased with the new hygienist. He was very gentle and talked to you throughout the procedure. Dr. Rhodes came in without hesitation, when asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

At first I was skeptical.. I mean it is inside of Sears, but i was pleasantly surprised. The wait wasn't long, the staff were very professional and it was clean. I do recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The staff at the desk was so helpful and nice I felt welcome.. I went for a free consultant today and go back Monday they told me I will love my smile I can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I've been coming to dental works on Harlem & North Avenue about 10 years I've thoroughly feel comfortable I enjoy all the people there my dental hygienists have changed over the years I have enjoyed each new one along the way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great service and was in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

All I can say is that I am treated like royalty here... I love my dentist office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great Staff. Great experience. I was very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2017

The manager is super rude and inconsiderate. I will never come here again for any type of service other than to get my retainer checked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

I been going to Dental Works for over 13 yrs. Staff is friendly and they work with your schedule.  Ann is very nice, personable, and professional.  Dr. Lourdes is great.  She is very gentle and does not hurt me.  I don't dread going to the dentist.  I have been seeing her for over 14yrs and I love her.  The hours are convenient.  I love the fact that they explain the costs and what the next steps are.  There are no hidden fees.  Estella is very nice and knows all of the patients by name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great and helpful staff. They were able to fit me for an emergency appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I had an emergency appointment and was seen in a courteous and timely manner. Dr. Rhodes did a great job on my filling. Awesome staff and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

Staff is friendly and they work with your schedule. Dr. Rivero is clear with explaining cost and next steps. I definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Dr Chung is amazing my teeth were horrible now I have a smile that lights up the room the services are fast and performed well the dental hygienist is wonderful very professional and she takes her time I am very pleased with the services there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I love this place. I had my wisdom tooth pulled and I never knew the dentist had pulled it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I've been a patient at this location for the past three years and the service is quick, staff is courteous and doctors are knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

I came to this practice because I was unhappy with my previous dental provider. I've now come to this practice for several years and have always found the staff to be professional and courteous. My teeth have never been in better shape! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Comfortable, patience n thorough review n procedures. Definitely will recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I've been going to DentalWorks for years. I love the people and service. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very friendly doctor and staff. The service is fast and the doctor always checking to see if your comfortable. Will definitely come back if needed too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Im very Pacific who does work on me and this is a great place and ther financial flexible . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

The office staff at Dental Works are very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. The office is clean, warm, and inviting. I highly recommend this office for dental service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dental Works office at the Harlem and North location is completely professional, polite and knowledgeable. Doctor and staff. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I've been a client of this location for the past year now and all my experiences have been beyond pleasant. I love that as soon as I walk in, the staff knows who I am, there's no need to even check in, because they know me by first name. The dental providers are thorough and addressed all my concerns. They take time to make sure you're comfortable and they're great at building rapport. My first year has been a long one with my dental needs but Delta Dental has done an excellent job with helping me improve my overall dental needs. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

The atmosphere is laid back and warm. The staff and technicians are available and answer all your questions with precise knowledge. The wait was not long and the office manager was friendly and informative.The Dentist made me relax and understand everything he went over pertaining to my upcoming procedures. I give five stars for availability and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Veronica and the staff make your visit not so scary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Faist is awesome. He takes a lot of time each visit to listen to my needs and answer my questions. The staff is super friendly and helpful, too. Will definitely be coming back. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very nice place. Great attention, very professional service. I love the patience and dedication of Dr. Rivero, providing the best, devoted care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone that works in the office are very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Just excellent team of dentists work there! Quality, comfort and hospitality are the best words to describe this place! I definitely recommend to visit Dental Works if you have any problems with your teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Staff/doctor were very nice and the office was clean and modern looking. Hard to find due to it being inside the Sears store, but nothing that bothered me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I've been coming for the past almost 2 years to this dental care place and they are all treating me very nicely and the service is excellent. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The process was a little long with checking (due to first visit) in, however after that Veronica and Yvonne was great. Dr. Rhodes was very good and helped me with my fears, I'm looking forward to the dental work needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

My wait was not long and they r close to my house. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Great place. They are patient and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Made my day go a little easier, it's been a while since I seen a dentist but they made the experience so easy and smooth. Great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Love Dr. Tsay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Professional and friendly. Everyone in the office is kind and caring. Dr. Rivera is the best dentist I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great service. Friendly workers. Hiiiiiiighly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Everyone is so professional and nice....I felt very comfortable and at ease....My whole family goes to Dental Works & my 4yr old daughter loves going to the dentist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Best Dental experience I have ever had! Everyone is very helpful and professional. Big thumbs up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

Everyone is so professional and nice....I felt very comfortable and at ease....My whole family goes to Dental Works & my 4yr old daughter loves going to the dentist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

I didn't experience any problems, I was greeted right away, asked if I wanted an appointment, and filled out my paperwork quickly. the dental office was clean, and everything looked good.I thought the prices were very good and they offered many payment options. They are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

I didn't experience any problems, I was greeted right away, asked if I wanted an appointment, and filled out my paperwork quickly. the dental office was clean, and everything looked good. I thought the prices were very good and they offered many payment options. They are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2016

Everyone is so professional and nice....I felt very comfortable and at ease....My whole family goes to Dental Works & my 4yr old daughter loves going to the dentist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2016

I love Dental Works. I was the type of person who was scared of Dentists. The professionalism from day one never changed. I felt like family. I will always recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2016

I have been coming here for a year and they have taken amazing care of my teeth. They are very proactive when I need to have something looked at and ensure I never miss an appointment with reminders. I love coming in for my teeth cleanings and even a root canal turned out to be a good experience. If you need a dental office to take care of you like family, this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

Gracious pricing, wiling to work with all economic situations and very gentile. I look forward to coming back every time and i historically don't like going to dentists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Lourdes and Ann for years.  They are very nice, professional, and know their patients by name.  Dr. Lourdes will not hurt you she is a great Dentist.  I love the fact that they give you the estimate before the work is done.  They accept most insurance companies.  I can't recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2011

I've never had a problem here.  The staff is always very helpful and nice.  Sometimes there is a wait since they have a lot of customers but they are pretty efficient.  I go here for ortho work and am very happy with my progress.  Dr. Tsay is a cool guy and the girl who does my adjustments is cute! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2020

Just an update to say that this place still amazes me. The costs are low, the staff is brilliant, and every appointment I have had so far has been just as good, if not better than the one before it. Over 4 appointments so far, I have already gotten alot of work done. My appointments are usually at 6:15, the last one of the evening, and I am never being rushed out, and I am never taken late. Dr. Rivero works til we are done for the day, which has so far, often been until 8:30 at night. Dr. Rivero is also very skilled with the Novocaine shots, and somehow seems to uncannily know exactly where to inject to get just that area worked on numb. This has led for me, to much better recovery time. She also knows that I am working yet to secure the financing for the amount not covered by insurance, and is, in the meantime, working on all of the stuff that is covered 100 percent by my insurance. So far every procedure has gone of without a hitch, and no problems have been experienced. Dr. RIvero is EXTREMELY skilled, and has a great chair-side manner. All in all, I would fully recommend Dr Rivero and DentalWorks at six corners to anybody! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

The service is good and thank you.I thank you for the work you did on my teeth, Good job, I look forward to coming back in future, thank you. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Had a great experience at this office...Dr. Mensah was very informative and explained my options and process thoroughly. The entire staff made me feel very comfortable and welcome! Thank you all so much! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Had a great experience at this office...Dr. Mensah was very informative and explained my options and process thoroughly. The entire staff made me feel very comfortable and welcome! Thank you all so much! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2019

Doctor was straight forward. I think I was rushed a bit because it was Friday and the end of the day. But the service was okay. I’ll go back of course! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

My last visit was great, my crown kept popping off and they got me in the same day to recement it. I just hope they don’t charge me again bc I just put down 8,000 dollars for my teeth in the past couple months and the dentist that did the work isn’t even there anymore... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

They were caring, efficient and considerate. The doctor was extremely knowledgeable and empathetic. They desk staff was approachable and kind but the opening they seat at allows the patients to hear their conversations which was somewhat of a private matter and we as the patients should not here them. Also they should not eat their lunch out in the open where they greet patients. However the front desk was still very professional when interacting with patients. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Had a good experience there. I will return. Thanks. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Office location is great, very clean, friendly environment and the staff takes out the time to explan the care you are receiving and the cost for current and future services. Overall a very nice Dentist office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

My experience with Dental Works in the Forest Park location is always pleasant. I followed them from the Sears location on North Ave and Harlem. Awesome team and a pleasure to be served by. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2018

This place moved to 4066 Milwaukee Ave (Milwaukee and Cuyler Ave.) +1 (773) 541-8137 Newly renovated location, needs at least a ceiling fan in the waiting area, feels very warm as the large windows allow sun and heat in. The office is Beautiful. They rarely answer the phones when you call, they Don't do a very good job of reminding you of your appointment. There are a few easy fixes they need to do to make it a more enjoyable place to do business with. Other than that, I'm overall very happy with them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Very professional staff. They are extremely knowledagable and have a great presentation of the information to the patient. The staff approach communication with patient as a team. Clear and concise. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2018

Very friendly and informative staff.Didn't have to wait too long. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I needed help, and they helped me right away. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Nice Polite Staff. Caring Professionals with Great Techniques. Very Accommodating and caring concerning "emergency cases". More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I am ok with the service the staffs are very friendly and helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

I am ok with the service the staffs are very friendly and helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Friendly and professional. Insurance made price reasonable. Just thought the process would be faster. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Good Experience, my dentist made me very comfortable and explained everything she was doing? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Received right on schedule for my cleaning. The personal behind the desk was friendly and attentive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The staff were friendly and polite I was treated with care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I see an orthodontist who is very professional. He explains every procedure. He works quickly and I am on my way in no time. The desk staff is helpful in figuring out insurance coverage, making appts. and are pleasant to work with. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2013

I don't get the neg reviews.  The staff and doc are kind and do their best to limit my discomfort and make sure I'm taken care of in a timely and professional manner.  The doc and staff work hard and I appreciate that immensely. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.